Join Phil Whyman on a Dead Haunted Paranormal Investigation

Phil Whyman

Love Most Haunted ? Then why not join Most Haunted’s Phil Whyman on an overnight paranormal investigation of one of the UK’s most haunted locations.

Vist Phil Whyman’s Dead Haunted

Venues this year include:

Haunted Castles
    – OXFORD CASTLE Oxford (Saturday 17th April 2010)
    – OXFORD CASTLE Oxford (Saturday 2nd October 2010)
    – WHITTINGTON CASTLE Shropshire (Saturday 22nd May 2010)
Haunted Inns
    – SKIRRID INN Monmouthshire, Wales (Saturday 11th September 2010)
    – SKIRRID INN Monmouthshire, Wales (Saturday 8th May 2010)
    – THE GOLDEN FLEECE York (Friday 17th September 2010)
    – THE GOLDEN FLEECE York (Friday 21st May 2010)
Haunted Mansions
    – BURTON COURT Hereford (Saturday 27th March 2010)
    – DONINGTON LE HEATH MANOR Leicester (Friday 24th September 2010)
    – MICHELHAM PRIORY East Sussex (Saturday 23rd October 2010)
    – MORECAMBE WINTER GARDENS THEATRE Lancashire (Friday 23rd July 2010)
    – TATTON OLD HALL Cheshire (Saturday 13th March 2010)
    – TATTON OLD HALL Cheshire (Saturday 17th July 2010)
Haunted Museums
    – BOLLING HALL Bradford (Saturday 3rd April 2010)
    – BOLLING HALL Bradford (Saturday 9th October 2010)
    – CLITHEROE CASTLE & MUSEUM Lancs (Saturday 22nd May 2010)
    – FIRE & POLICE MUSEUM Sheffield (Saturday 15th May 2010)
    – GALLERIES OF JUSTICE Nottingham (Friday 3rd September 2010)
    – GALLERIES OF JUSTICE Nottingham (Saturday 20th November 2010)
    – GREAT ORMOND STREET HOSPITAL FUNDRAISER – PETERBOROUGH MUSEUM, Cambs (Saturday 24th April 2010)
    – MORECAMBE WINTER GARDENS THEATRE Lancashire (Friday 14th May 2010)
    – PETERBOROUGH MUSEUM Cambs (Friday 19th March 2010)
    – PETERBOROUGH MUSEUM Cambs (Saturday 18th September 2010)
    – PETERBOROUGH MUSEUM Cambs, CHRISTMAS SPECIAL (Sat 18th December 2010)
    – SINGLES NIGHT at the MUSEUM (Peterborough Museum, Saturday 15th May 2010)
    – WALTON HALL MUSEUM, Essex (Saturday 4th Sept 2010)
    – WALTON HALL MUSEUM, Essex (Saturday 8th May 2010)
Haunted Underground
    – FORT AMHERST Kent (Friday 13th August 2010)
    – FORT AMHERST Kent (Saturday 6th November 2010)
    – KELVEDON HATCH BUNKER Essex (Saturday 23rd October 2010)
    – KELVEDON HATCH BUNKER Essex (Saturday 31st July 2010)
    – NENTHEAD MINES Alston Cumbria (Saturday 17th July 2010)
    – NENTHEAD MINES Alston Cumbria (Saturday 1st May 2010)
    – NIDDRY STREET VAULTS Edinburgh (Saturday 10th July 2010)
    – NIDDRY STREET VAULTS Edinburgh Scotland (Saturday 10th April 2010)
    – RAF HOLMPTON Hull (Sat 20th March 2010)
    – RAF HOLMPTON Hull (Sat 21st August 2010)
    – THE SOUTH BRIDGE VAULTS Edinburgh Scotland (Friday 9th April 2010)
    – THE SOUTH BRIDGE VAULTS Edinburgh Scotland (Friday 9th July 2010)
    – THE SOUTH BRIDGE VAULTS Edinburgh Scotland (Saturday 16th October 2010)
Pendle Hill
    – PENDLE HILL SPECIAL Lancashire (Saturday 24th July 2010)
    – PENDLE HILL SPECIAL Lancashire (Saturday 29th May 2010)
    – PENDLE HILL SPECIAL Lancashire (Saturday 3rd July 2010)
    – PENDLE HILL SPECIAL Lancashire (Saturday 4th September 2010)
    – PENDLE HILL SPECIAL Lancashire (Saturday 7th August 2010)

You may also like...